

## RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Shareholders are advised that:

- there were 260 000 000 shares in issue as at the date of the AGM;
- the total number of shares that were present in person/represented by proxy at the AGM was 231 985 601 shares being 89.23% of the total number of shares in issue.
- Abstentions are represented below as a percentage of total number of shares in issue while the shares voted for and against are represented below as a percentage of the shares voted.

The detailed voting results of the AGM are set out below:

Votes for	Votes	Number of	Number of	Shares
resolution	against	shares	shares voted	abstained as
as a	resolution	voted at	at the AGM as	a percentage
percentage	as a	the AGM	a percentage	of shares in
of total	percentage		of shares in	issue
number of	of total		issue	(%)
shares voted	number of		(%)	
at AGM	shares voted			
(%)	at AGM			
	(%)			

Ordinary Resolution Number 1:					
To re-elect the following Director who					
retires by rotation:					
Mr CL van der Venter	99,99	0,01	231 888 695	89,19	0,04
Ordinary Resolution Number 2:					
To re-elect the following Director who					
retires by rotation:					
Mr S Young	99,99	0,01	231 888 695	89,19	0,04
Ordinary Resolution Number 3:					
To re-elect the following Director who					
retires by rotation:					
Ms RP Mosia	99,99	0,01	231 888 695	89 <b>,</b> 19	0,04
Ordinary Resolution Number 4:					
To re-elect the following Director who					
retires by rotation:					
Mr I Amod	77,49	22,51	231 888 695	89,19	0,04
Ordinary Resolution Number 5:					
To re-appoint the following member of					
the audit and risk committee:					
Mr CL van der Venter	77,49	22,51	231 888 695	89,19	0,04
Ordinary Resolution Number 6:					
To re-appoint the following member of					
the audit and risk committee:					
Ms RP Mosia	77,49	22,51	231 888 695	89 <b>,</b> 19	0,04
Ordinary Resolution Number 7:					
To re-appoint the following member of					
the audit and risk committee:					
Mr SP Mngconkola	77,49	22,51	231 888 695	89 <b>,</b> 19	0,04
Ordinary Resolution Number 8:					
To re-appoint the following member of					
the audit and risk committee:					
Adv Dr NA Ramathlodi	77,49	22,51	231 888 695	89,19	0,04
Ordinary Resolution Number 9:					
To re-appoint the chairman of the					
audit and risk committee:					

Ms RP Mosia	77,49	22,51	231 888 695	89,19	0,04
Ordinary Resolution Number 10:					
Re-appointment of Crowe JHB and Thawt					
Inc as the independent auditor of the					
Company	99,99	0,01	231 888 695	89,19	0,04
Ordinary Resolution Number 11:					
Control of authorised but unissued					
ordinary shares	77,48	22,52	231 888 695	89,19	0,04
Ordinary Resolution Number 12:					
Non-binding vote of the remuneration					
policy of the Company	77,46	22,54	231 866 195	89,18	0,05
Ordinary Resolution Number 13:					
Non-binding advisory vote on the					
implementation of the remuneration					
policy of the Company	77,46	22,54	231 866 195	89,18	0,05
Ordinary Resolution Number 14:					
Approval of directors authority to					
sign	99,99	0,01	231 888 695	89 <b>,</b> 19	0,04
Ordinary Resolution Number 15:					
Approval to issue ordinary shares					
and/or options for cash.	77,45	22,55	231 888 695	89,19	0,04
Special Resolution Number 1:		,			-,
To approve the remuneration of the					
non-executive Directors	99,95	0,05	231 866 195	89,18	0,05
Special Resolution Number 2:					· · · · ·
To approve inter-company financial					
assistance	77,43	22,57	231 866 195	89,18	0,05
Special Resolution Number 3:					
To approve financial assistance for					
the subscription or purchase of shares					
in the Company or in a related or					
inter-related company	77,39	22,61	231 866 195	89,18	0,05

Special Resolution Number 4:					
Approval for the Company or its					
subsidiaries to repurchase shares of					
the Company					
	99,95	0,05	231 923 695	89,20	0,02

The board of directors of Premier, advises shareholders that, all the resolutions, were duly approved by the requisite majority of shareholders present and voting.

Cape Town 16 February 2021

Sponsor Vunani Sponsors